Garden Shop Online
   » » My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016

Lawn and Sod Sickle 5" by Jo-Anne Atwell

Lawn and Sod Sickle 5" yep! got them and they are PERFECT!! thanks so much for the speedy delivery even during the holiday..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012

Kusatori Ichiban Root Cutter 7" by Kenneth Rosenbaum

Kusatori Ichiban Root Cutter 7" I bought this little fellow to help cut thick roots of Mahonia bealei, and it has not been up to tha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012

Burgon and Ball Cultivating Rake 15" by Barbara Lobbestael

Burgon and Ball Cultivating Rake 15" This little rake is a must have for gardeners. It works in the garden like no other. I like it so mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012

Pavement Weeder 14" by Beverly Hurst

Pavement Weeder 14" Love this tool! It cuts edges slick as can be, and slices right through weeds and grass. One of my a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012

Wilcox 10" 100 Pointed Trowel by Marsha Berry

Wilcox 10" 100 Pointed Trowel I purchased one of these about 10 years ago in a tourist store with no previous knowledge of the bra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 February, 2011

Trake (Best seller)16" by Barbara Starr

Trake (Best seller)16" I purchased a trake nearly 10 yrs. ago and could not do without it working in our yard. Then it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 21 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
  Monday 29 August, 2016