Garden Shop Online
   » » My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016

Lawn and Sod Sickle 5" by Jo-Anne Atwell

Lawn and Sod Sickle 5" yep! got them and they are PERFECT!! thanks so much for the speedy delivery even during the holiday..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012

Kusatori Ichiban Root Cutter 7" by Kenneth Rosenbaum

Kusatori Ichiban Root Cutter 7" I bought this little fellow to help cut thick roots of Mahonia bealei, and it has not been up to tha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012

Burgon and Ball Cultivating Rake 14" by Barbara Lobbestael

Burgon and Ball Cultivating Rake 14" This little rake is a must have for gardeners. It works in the garden like no other. I like it so mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012

Wilcox 10" 100 Pointed Trowel by Marsha Berry

Wilcox 10" 100 Pointed Trowel I purchased one of these about 10 years ago in a tourist store with no previous knowledge of the bra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 February, 2011

Trake (Best seller)16" by Barbara Starr

Trake (Best seller)16" I purchased a trake nearly 10 yrs. ago and could not do without it working in our yard. Then it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 November, 2010

Kana Hoe 10" by Chris Tankersley

Kana Hoe 10" One of the best weeding tools I have ever used. The small, sharp blade allows you to easily get arou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 17 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
  Thursday 24 May, 2018