Garden Shop Online :

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012

Kusatori Ichiban Root Cutter 7" by Kenneth Rosenbaum

Kusatori Ichiban Root  Cutter 7" I bought this little fellow to help cut thick roots of Mahonia bealei, and it has not been up to tha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012

Burgon and Ball Stainless Steel Cultivating Rake 15" by Barbara Lobbestael

Burgon and Ball Stainless Steel  Cultivating Rake 15" This little rake is a must have for gardeners. It works in the garden like no other. I like it so mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012

Pavement Weeder 14" by Beverly Hurst

Pavement Weeder 14" Love this tool! It cuts edges slick as can be, and slices right through weeds and grass. One of my a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012

Wilcox 10" 100 Pointed Trowel by Marsha Berry

Wilcox 10" 100 Pointed Trowel I purchased one of these about 10 years ago in a tourist store with no previous knowledge of the bra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 February, 2011

Trake 16" by Barbara Starr

Trake 16" I purchased a trake nearly 10 yrs. ago and could not do without it working in our yard. Then it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 November, 2010

Kana Hoe 10" by Chris Tankersley

Kana Hoe 10" One of the best weeding tools I have ever used. The small, sharp blade allows you to easily get arou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 20 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
  Thursday 03 September, 2015